AWS Activate Credits
Founders: start with $1,000, up to $5,000; Portfolio: up to $200,000; AI startups: $200,000+
152 active cloud credits, zero-card model APIs, student perks, and 1-click coupon codes for 2026. Directly tested and updated weekly.
Search and filter verified cloud allowances, zero-card inference endpoints, and academic subsidies. Real-time rate limits, official portals, and direct claim links.
Tap any code below to automatically copy to clipboard and activate your developer discount.
Save Up to 20% on .AI, .DEV & .COM
Instant DNS propagation + Zero-cost SSL included
COMPROS Extra 10% Off High-Performance VPS
NVMe storage + dedicated IPv4 + Docker ready
AICREDITSHUB Flat 25% Off Domain & Cloud Packages
Global DNS + free cPanel hosting tier
DODOFFER 100% Financial Aid & Free Audit Access
DeepLearning.AI + Stanford + Google AI certificates
STUDENT2026 Founders: start with $1,000, up to $5,000; Portfolio: up to $200,000; AI startups: $200,000+
Up to $200 in credits ($100 at signup + up to $100 more by exploring services), up to 6 months
Students: up to $5,000; faculty/staff awards not capped
Up to $5,000 in AWS Promotional Credit
Up to $1 million in AWS credits (2025 cohort)
Up to $150,000 in Startup credits, unlocked over time
$200 in Azure credits within first 30 days + 12 months of select free services
$100 Azure credit (use within 12 months), no credit card; renew yearly while a student
$2,000 (USD) Azure credits per year
Start: $2,000 for MVP; Scale: up to $200,000 over 2 years (up to $350,000 for AI-first startups)
Free-of-charge input/output tokens on Free Tier for many models (Gemini Flash / Flash-Lite, embeddings, TTS, Gemma); rate-limited
Gemini API credits + higher rate limits (amount not stated)
Free access to a cluster of 1,000+ Cloud TPU devices (no charge for accepted researchers)
$5,000 in research credits
Up to $100 per teaching staff and up to $50 per student
200 free Google Skills credits (labs/courses; expire 1 year after issue)
$0/user/month, no credit card
Free 1-year Colab Pro subscription (limited number)
No-cost or discounted Google products incl. Workspace AI tools, Ad Grants, Google Maps Platform credits (amounts not stated on page)
$150 in Google Cloud credits per participant; top prize $50,000 USD + $5,000 Google Cloud credits
Free program; access to free cloud credits from NVIDIA and partners (amount not stated) + free courses
Free access to NIM API endpoints for prototyping (build.nvidia.com); optional free 90-day NVIDIA AI Enterprise trial
Up to US$60,000 in OCI credits (announcement); program rules reportedly USD 5,000-100,000
US$300 cloud credit for 30 days + Always Free services
US$1,000/month for 12 months or US$3,000/month for 6 months; upgrade possible to US$10,000/month (up to $120,000/yr)
12 months of DigitalOcean credits (amount varies, via partners) + 15 months free Standard support; GPU credit packages for selected startups
$10k (<$1M raised), $100k (<$5M raised), $350k ($5M+ raised) in credits for a year; Workers AI up to $50,000
10,000 Neurons per day free
$500 to $120,000 in first-year cloud credits; discounts in years 2-3
Founders: up to EUR 1,000 (1 year); Early stage: up to EUR 9,000 (6 months); Growth: up to EUR 36,000 (12 months)
Start: EUR 10,000 free cloud credits (12 months); Scale: EUR 100,000 (12 months)
SPARK: up to $5,000 credits (12 months); ACCELERATE: up to $100,000 (up to 24 months)
$500 in cloud credits, valid for first 30 days
Up to $100K (INR 1 Cr) total; $5K (INR 5 lakh) free AI Cloud credits for startups founded within 5 years; up to $50K usage discounts for $2M+ raised
Up to USD 100K free credits; unlock up to USD 35K initially
Zoho Wallet Credits valid 360 days (amount not rendered on fetched page; varies by country)
Free access; Fast Lane up to 50,000 GPU hours for up to 3 months; Playground small allocations granted within 2 working days
Free computational, data and training resource allocations (amount varies)
Up to $1,000 OpenAI API credits, valid 12 months
6 months of ChatGPT Pro (includes Codex) + API credits for selected maintainers
Free API credits, rate-limit upgrades, solutions-engineer time (amount not stated)
Up to $20,000 API credits for 6 months (help center); Anthropic news: up to $50,000 in credits per project
Free standard Claude seats for one year (initial 10,000 seats); premium seats $15/month
$150/month in free API credits
$10/month in API credits (Studio) on Free plan
$5 in free credit after account creation
$10 credits for 7 days, no credit card
Rate-limited free access, no card (e.g., gpt-oss-120b: 30 RPM, 1K RPD, 8K TPM, 200K TPD)
Cohere API credits (amount not stated)
Free evaluation key limited to 1,000 API calls/month
First 200 million tokens free for voyage-4 family/voyage-code-3 (50M for voyage-multilingual-2)
Free tokens on auto-generated API key (amount not stated)
Free $200 credit, no credit card
Up to $100,000 in credits over 12 months
12 months of recurring free credits (fixed amount not stated) + discounted startup pricing
Up to 185 hours pre-recorded + 333 hours streaming transcription, no card
12 months free access to the full platform; page cites 680+ hours of Agents usage, $5,500+ value
12 months free Pro for approved nonprofits; free access also for people with accessibility needs, professors and their students
12 months: 96M credits/year (8M Sonic+Ink credits per month) + $299/month Managed Agents credits
Up to $23K in infrastructure and inference credits; one year of Cloud Scale ($500/month fee waived)
Start with $1,000 in credits, grow to $5,000 as usage scales
$10 credits every month + $10 onboarding bonus, no payment method
1,000 free API credits every month, no card
1,000 credits per month (docs), no card
$5,000 in Perplexity API credits + Enterprise Pro (launch post: 6 months for whole team)
$100 in AMD Developer Cloud credits (MI300X); expire 30 days after activation
Up to $15K (up to $5M raised), up to $30K ($5-10M), up to $50K (>$10M) in platform credits + FDE hours
Credits (amount not stated; expire after 1 year) + higher rate limits
Free credits (amount not stated on page; one-time grant per tier)
Up to $10k of credits
$1,000 free credits (self-serve tier); $25K bonus when committing $50K
Up to $5,000 in cloud credits
Up to $25,000 credits for Dedicated Inference/Training + up to $2,500 for Model APIs
Compute credits and discounts (amount not stated)
One-time up to 30 credits (5 at registration + 25 after adding a card; 1 credit = $1) per search summary; plus 1 free 4-CPU Studio
Up to 30 GPU hours/week and 20 TPU hours/week
$10K credits immediately, up to $100K
One-time $20,000 in E2B credits + Pro tier
Free access to Standard tier + Pro Support, plus usage credits and discounts (amount not stated)
20% discount on Qdrant Cloud for 12 months
Atlas credits + Voyage AI tokens, tiered (amounts not stated)
Up to $1,000 Neon credits (<$1M funding); up to $200K Neon + Databricks credits (VC-backed, $1M+)
Free usage on first contract (amount not stated)
$6,000 in Temporal Cloud credits
Up to 1 year free Convex Professional (no seat fees, 30% off usage up to $30k)
$10,000 in Algolia credits, valid 12 months
Up to $30,000 Flexible Commitment Amount + Enterprise-tier access
$3,600 Vercel platform credits + OSS starter pack
Scale tier: $10K LangSmith credits for 1 year; Startup tier: discounted seats
$50,000 in PostHog credits for 12 months + $12,000 partner perks
Up to $5,000 in credits (expire 1 year after joining)
Up to a year of Datadog, up to $100k in credits
$10,000 in GitHub credits (Enterprise, Copilot, Advanced Security, Actions) for up to 12 months
Free GitHub Copilot Pro
$13/month platform credits for 24 months ($312 total)
$500 Founder credits; up to $10K migration credits; higher tiers via partners (valid 1 year)
$15,000 in credits
10,000 credits per month, free production deploys, unlimited team members
One year free of B2B Professional (100k MAU)
100% off for one year (value up to $60K), 25% off year two
$2,500 Stripe product credits (first year) + over $50,000 partner discounts; $500 Atlas fee refunded if $5,000 deposited in Stripe Treasury within 90 days
Over $350K in discounts and credits on AI and SaaS
Exclusive credits and discounts on software (e.g., '$5k credits', '3 months free' offers listed)
Business plan with Notion AI free for up to 6 months ('save $12,000')
Free access to all Canva Pro features + collaboration for up to 50 users
Up to 90% off year one (30% tier also), 50% off year two, 25% year three
93% off first year (50% yr 2, 25% yr 3) + 1 year of Fin free (300 Fin outcomes)
Up to 2 years free of Zendesk Resolution Platform for up to 50 agents
First year of Mixpanel free (page: 'Worth $145,000')
First year 100% free Growth plan (up to 100M events/month, $60,000 value); 40% off year two
Premium edition free for 12 months for up to 50 users
Free access to Linear Business plan (duration not captured)
Free Miro credits for early startups (amount not stated); up to 25% discount for scale-ups
20% off ChatGPT Business monthly or annual plans
Free model variants (IDs ending in :free): 20 requests/min; 50 requests/day if <$10 credits ever purchased, 1,000 requests/day after purchasing at least $10 credits
$5/month included AI Gateway credit for Free Tier eligible models; lower per-model rate limits
Free models (tagged :free) usable without an account; anonymous requests rate-limited to 200 requests/hour per IP
Rotating set of limited-time free models (e.g. Nemotron 3 Ultra Free, MiMo-V2.5 Free, Ling 3.1 Flash Free, Big Pickle)
$1 free credit for new accounts
Free credits on new accounts (amount not stated on pricing page)
$1 trial credit on first sign-up, valid 30 days
New User Voucher for first-time registrants (official FAQ refers to a '$1 credit voucher'); separately $100 promotional credits for Novita Sandbox (agent sandboxes, not LLM tokens), 90 days
$10 in free credits on sign-up to test Upstage APIs (Solar LLM, Document Parse)
$15 free credit automatically on the pay-as-you-go plan
Free quota per model, typically 1,000,000 tokens each, valid 90 days from activation; OAuth path separately gives 2,000 calls/day
$30/month free compute credits on Starter plan
Free Tier (no payment method linked): 20 RPM, 20 requests/day, 200K tokens/day per model on listed models (DeepSeek-V3.1/V3.2, Llama-3.3-70B, gpt-oss-120b, gemma-4-31B)
Up to 1,000,000 tokens (token-billed models) and 60 minutes of audio transcription free on Serverless Generative APIs
Free tier by default on signup: 15 requests/min, 20,000 tokens/min, 20,000 tokens/day
GLM-4.7-Flash, GLM-4.5-Flash and GLM-4.6V-Flash listed as Free; GLM-5.3-Flash/FlashX and several others 'Limited-time Free'
Free token: 1 req/s, 60 req/min, 250 req/hour; 100,000 tokens per 24 hours
Free plan ($0) with starter usage credits and access to starter cloud models; add credits to unlock all models
Anonymous use without API key: 2 requests/min per IP per model; plus US$200 free credit for first Public Cloud project (valid 1 month)
China site: several models priced 免费 (free), e.g. tencent/Hunyuan-MT-7B, Xing4.0-29B, PaddleOCR-VL-1.5, BAAI bge embeddings; international site: $1 free credits to start
Core models free indefinitely (e.g. text, image, video, multimodal); free users capped at 10 effective RPM for text models
Rotating limited-time free models with a usage quota via the Cline provider / Cline API
A.X 4.0 APIs free, with a public shared key for anonymous users (Korean/English model)
Free plan: up to 300,000 foundation-model tokens/month, 20 Capacity Unit Hours/month, 100 text-extraction documents/month
1,000,000 tokens shared across several Hunyuan models + 1,000,000 tokens Hunyuan-embedding, one-time, valid 1 year
Free trial inference quota per model for new users (amount set per model in console; doc example uses 500k tokens); optional 'collaboration reward plan' daily resource packs
Spark Lite (lightweight model) free to use
1,000,000 free tokens per model for 17 models (ERNIE-4.5-Turbo, DeepSeek-R1/V3.x, Kimi-K2, Qwen3 etc.), valid 3 months
Registered developers receive daily Pollen grants by tier (seed/flower/nectar); some models are free (0 Pollen)
New-user voucher issued automatically on registration (register page: invited sign-ups get ¥5 free credit, about 5M DeepSeek-V3 tokens); some models are completely free (filter by the 免费 tag)
Free during public beta: 60,000 points per 5 hours (U1.5 Lite image model: 1,500 requests per 5 hours)
$100 in Anyscale credits to get started
One-time 100 million free tokens shared across all models (Mercury diffusion LLMs); no payment details required
$5 in free API credits on signup; no credit card required
200 requests free every month
MythoLite (LLaMA 2 13B, creative/roleplay) listed as FREE for input and output; homepage: 'use a pretty good LLM as much as you want, for free'
Free plan $0/month: 100K tokens per day
Free plan: access to all free models, 200 requests per day; no credit card required
Direct architectural pathways to the highest-volume free developer endpoints in 2026. Zero upfront cost, verified rate limits, and ready-to-use SDK code samples.
Drop-in OpenAI SDK routing across 15+ community-subsidized open weights.
Hardware-accelerated token streaming with sub-250ms time-to-first-token.
Free developer tier for Gemini 2.0 Flash with industry-leading context depth.
Promotional cloud grants for bootstrapped startups and AI builders.
Comprehensive suite including complimentary GitHub Copilot and cloud credits.
Select your local development hardware to calculate what models you can run privately on Ollama versus when you should route to zero-card cloud APIs.
Empirically audited rate limits, request throttles, and token-per-second generation speeds across verified zero-card foundation model providers.
| Rank / Provider | Architecture | RPM Limit | Daily Quota | Generation Speed | Flagship Model | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| #1 GroqCloud | LPU Inference Engine | 30 RPM | 1,000 RPD | 560 T/s | Llama 3.3 70B Versatile | Read Specs → |
| #2 SambaNova Cloud | SN40L Reconfigurable Dataflow | 20 RPM | 200k TPD | 430 T/s | Llama 3.3 70B & Qwen 2.5 | Claim API ↗ |
| #3 Google AI Studio | TPU v5e Infrastructure | 15 RPM | 1,500 RPD | 140 T/s | Gemini 2.0 Flash (1M Context) | Read Specs → |
| #4 OpenRouter :free | Universal Fallback Cluster | 20 RPM | 200 RPD | Variable | DeepSeek R1 & Gemma 2 | Read Specs → |
| #5 Cerebras Inference | CS-3 Wafer-Scale Engine | 30 RPM | $5 Trial | 1,800 T/s | Llama 3.1 8B Instant | Claim API ↗ |
Stack verified free tiers, student perks, and promotional cloud credits across your engineering toolchain to calculate your cumulative annual runway.
Competitor directories still advertise expired deals. We actively test API endpoints to intercept sunset programs and route developers to verified, zero-card drop-in alternatives.
Public prototyping playground shut down for unauthenticated requests
20 RPM zero-cost inference + 500 T/s LPU
View OpenRouter Guide →Free users monthly credit reduced to None (PRO only)
20 RPM, 200k tokens/day wafer-scale speed
Claim SambaNova Tier →$25 free credits discontinued ($15 min deposit required)
$30/month recurring compute + $1 free inference
Explore Modal Free →Zero-card serverless tier sunset
30 RPM, 1,000 RPD free with zero credit card
View GroqCloud Guide →Competitor sites still advertise dead promotional tiers. Select a retired service to inspect verified drop-in free alternatives.
Playground and inference API permanently decommissioned by GitHub.
20 RPM free models with zero card requirement
30 RPM ultra-low latency open models
No calculations logged yet. Run any calculation above to populate your persistent scratchpad.
Free AI credits are promotional compute grants, trial tokens, and permanent free-tier API quotas provided by artificial intelligence platforms to enable developer prototyping without upfront costs. Over 150 providers currently offer free credits, ranging from zero-card inference APIs (Groq, OpenRouter) to cloud startup grants (AWS Activate $1,000–$100,000, Google Cloud $300).
In modern software engineering, evaluating free developer credits across artificial intelligence inference providers requires modeling blended token rates rather than superficial dollar marketing allocations. While a provider may advertise a fifty-dollar promotional credit grant, the actual operational value depends entirely on prompt caching hit ratios, context window sizing, and input-to-output token distribution ratios.
Frontier cloud platforms such as Google Cloud Vertex AI, AWS Bedrock, and Microsoft Azure OpenAI routinely allocate seed grants ranging from five dollars up to three hundred dollars for new developer accounts. However, these grants are governed by strict operational expiration windows spanning thirty to ninety days, after which unconsumed credit balances permanently expire. Maximizing financial yield requires deploying intelligent workload routing, dispatching exploratory research tasks to low-cost specialized endpoints while preserving frontier model tokens for high-leverage architectural reasoning.
Accurately determining developer credit value requires calculating the blended token rate across asymmetric pricing tiers. Most modern foundation models charge significantly higher rates for output generation tokens compared to prompt ingestion tokens.
Model real-time token yields, request rate limits (RPM), and prompt cache amortization.
curl https://api.anthropic.com/v1/messages \
-H "x-api-key: $ANTHROPIC_API_KEY" \
-H "anthropic-version: 2023-06-01" \
-d '{"model":"claude-3-5-sonnet-20241022","max_tokens":1024,"messages":[{"role":"user","content":"Hello"}]}' Base input token cost before prompt cache discount
Reasoning and code synthesis output cost
True developer cost per million tokens under standard workloads
500,000 tokens of Claude 3.5 Sonnet (3.00 USD / 1M in, 15.00 USD / 1M out) = (0.75 × 3.00 + 0.25 × 15.00) × 0.5 = 3.00 USD total value.
Size your cloud credit balance or grant runway against daily API consumption and effective token costs.
Software engineering teams utilizing prompt caching and small-model routing routinely extract 4x more completions per promotional credit dollar than unoptimized naive API implementations.
Step-by-step verification protocols, institutional email requirements, and annual degree program savings calculators.
Agentic IDE Economics Antigravity Guide →Multi-agent token consumption modeling, prompt caching hit ratios, and local execution trade-offs.
Developer Tooling Codex Guide →Free access pathways, GitHub Copilot tier recycling, and open-source model pairing with Continue.dev.
Maximizing developer credit runway requires implementing systematic client-side safeguards to prevent accidental billable exhaustion. Engineering teams should establish hard billing thresholds, configure exponential backoff retry routines, and audit system prompt token density before deploying automated testing suites.
Evaluate the architectural security trade-offs between hosted free model APIs and sovereign local inference.
Never input proprietary API keys or confidential source code into unverified third-party reverse proxies or unofficial wrapper domains. Malicious middle-tier proxies routinely capture authorization headers, record proprietary code completions, and resell leaked developer tokens. Always verify provider TLS certificates and official domain endpoints listed in our directory.
Free AI credits are promotional compute grants, trial tokens, and permanent free-tier API quotas provided by artificial intelligence platforms to enable developer prototyping without upfront costs. Over 150 providers currently offer free credits, ranging from zero-card inference APIs (Groq, OpenRouter) to cloud startup grants (AWS Activate $1,000–$100,000, Google Cloud $300).
Our evaluation engine uses a standardized 3:1 input-to-output token ratio (75% input, 25% output). For instance, Claude 3.5 Sonnet at $3.00/1M input and $15.00/1M output yields a blended rate of $6.00 per 1M tokens, meaning a 500,000 free token quota equates to exactly $3.00 in economic value.
Yes. Students can activate the GitHub Student Developer Pack to receive GitHub Copilot at zero cost while concurrently claiming educational subsidies on Cursor Pro ($10/mo discount) and cloud credits through AWS Educate and Google Cloud for Students.
Free tiers typically operate under strict Requests Per Minute (RPM) and Tokens Per Minute (TPM) ceilings. For example, Google Gemini Free provides 15 RPM, whereas Groq Cloud offers developer burst quotas with sub-second time-to-first-token.
Yes, introductory credits from cloud providers typically carry strict expiration horizons—often 30 to 90 days from account initialization. However, recurring monthly quotas (such as GitHub Copilot Free's 2,000 completions or Gemini's free tier) refresh continuously on 30-day billing boundaries.
Policies vary by provider. Commercial tiers generally guarantee zero data retention. On free developer tiers, users must actively verify privacy settings; for instance, Cursor offers a 1-tap Privacy Mode that guarantees code is never retained or utilized for model training.